Liveblog: Serie A Wk35 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, including Spezia-Napoli, Inter-Sampdoria and Fiorentina-Lazio.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

There are two fixtures at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), as Spezia try to escape the relegation zone against a Napoli side battling for the top four, while Udinese and Bologna are awaiting the final push for Serie A safety.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), there’s a guard of honour for title winners Inter, who play their first game as Champions of Italy against a Sampdoria side that beat them in January.

And at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) there should be goals galore when desperate Fiorentina host on-form Lazio, as again the relegation and Champions League races cross over for double drama.

51 Views
(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *